End of the Year Update

As this year comes to a close, I look forward to the writing/reading chaos I have set myself up for in the coming year. travel-420011_1280I have nearly maxed out my reading list for 2016 and the year hasn’t even begun yet. VellichorCafe nearly has 100 follows and it’s magazine submissions will be opening soon. I am also going to be teaching Language Arts as a new teacher in the coming weeks. All while still writing my own novels and working on my short story submissions.

I can’t wait. Happy New Year everyone!

 

Leave a Reply

